International Federation of Digital Seismograph Networks

Thread: Call for nominations

Started: 2021-08-20 09:13:12
Last activity: 2021-08-20 09:13:12
Michelle Grobbelaar
2021-08-20 09:13:12
Good day

During our closing plenary on Thurs, 26 Aug 2021 16:45-18:45 and 20:15-22:15 we will be voting for the following positions:

WG 1 Chair
WG 5 Chair
WG 5 Vice Chair

We have received the following nominations (who have accepted):

Chair Michelle Grobbelaar
WG 1 Chair: Wen Tzong Liang
WG 5 Vice Chair: Kent Anderson

Therefore, we would like to ask members to consider nominations for the 5 positions, but specifically for the positions of Secretary and WG5 Chair and to let me know before our plenary on 26 August.

Please don't forget our opening plenary on 22 August.

Kind regards