International Federation of Digital Seismograph Networks

7N (2018-2022): Arraiolos

You must be logged in to request updates to this network.

FDSN Network Information

FDSN code 7N (2018-2022) Network name Arraiolos (ARR18)
Start year 2018 Operated by
End year 2022 Deployment region -

Temporary seismic network installed after the January 15, 2018, earthquake in Arraiolos - Evora. Seismic network comprises at the time 13 broadband seismic stations manufactured by GURALP model CMG-6TD and an extra permanent station (EVO) that belongs to the Western Mediterranean network. Later we reduce the seismic network to 5 stations that still operating up to the end 2022.

Citation Information

Digital Object Identifier (DOI) 10.7914/SN/7N_2018
For more: DataCite ( JSON | XML | BibTeX )

Data Access

Data Availability
Loading data availability information...

FDSN Web Services provide a common data access API for seismic data.

Availability based on irisws-fedcatalog service.
Full fedcatalog information for this network

Additional Notes Data is available by email request

Stations in this Network