International Federation of Digital Seismograph Networks

XC (2011-2011): Pacaya Tremor

Are you the operator of this network? Update this information.

FDSN Network Information

FDSN code XC (2011-2011) Operated by Michigan Technological University (MTU, Michigan USA)
Network name Pacaya Tremor (Pacaya Tremor) Deployment region United States
Start date Jan. 1, 2011 End date Dec. 31, 2011
Short description

Seismic Array on Pacaya Volcano Jan. 2011

Citation Information

Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
Gregory Waite (2011): Pacaya Tremor. International Federation of Digital Seismograph Networks. Other/Seismic Network. 10.7914/SN/XC_2011

Data Access

Data Availability

Data available from IRISDMC (IRIS Data Management Center) using FDSN Web Services. See for more information including data access tools.

The irisws-fedcatalog web service provides data discovery and access across multiple data centers.
Full fedcatalog information for this network

Stations in this Network