International Federation of Digital Seismograph Networks

Network Codes

The following network codes are assigned by the FDSN archive (IRIS DMC) to provide uniqueness to seismological data streams.

Request a new network code | Other available formats

network code network name network operator operator country deployment country/region DOI
YZ (2005-2007) Boina Broadband Network Royal Holloway, University of London GB: United Kingdom United Kingdom
YZ (2009-2014) Nicoya Seismogenic Zone UC Santa Cruz US: United States United States DOI
YZ (2015-2016) Establishing Background Microseismicity at Proposed Geothermal Site at Cornell Univerity Cornell University US: United States United States DOI
YZ (2017-2019) East Pollino Experiment Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ (GFZ Potsdam) DE: Germany Germany
  • 226-229 of 229 networks

Other available formats

View the contents of this table on one page (or file) in: