International Federation of Digital Seismograph Networks

Legacy Data Center Profiles

European data center profiles are maintained by ORFEUS and do not appear on this page.

Australian National Seismic Network (ANSN)


Cnr Jerrabomberra Ave and Hindmarsh Drive
ACT 2609


Network Data Availability



Geoscience Australia operates, cooperates, and maintains the Australian National Seismic Network (ANSN). The ANSN comprised of 37 seismic stations are distributed over the Australian continent and the Australian Antarctic Territory. The network consists of 37 stations telemetered digitally to Canberra, the capital of Australia.

Community Software

Data Access Tools & Services

Back to the list of FDSN data centers